Image

New Site!

Hi, followers!

Just want you to know that I’m in the process of transferring my blog and portfolio somewhere where I can tweak and play around with it a bit more.

I’m not quite done yet, but I’ve already posted a brand new blog post, in which I muse over a temporary disability and the words that saved my sanity. Check it out here:

http://thatlazycrazylady.com/consequences/

Thanks so much for being part of my little nook on the internet.

Hope you all have a great day!

Hazel

Leave a Reply

