Image

Stuff in the Mail: Ski Kitty from Leah

Like many things in my life right now, posting this is long overdue! 🙂

Before last Christmas, my online buddy Leah Peterson asked if I’d like to do a card exchange with her. And, of course, being the card and art exchange loving type I said yes!

I sent her the original of the Happy 2015 illustration I posted earlier. She then sent me the cool and Christmassy card above.

Just like that Christmas card, all of Leah’s work is vibrant and happy. I’ve put a small selection of her work below. You’ll find a lot more on her site. 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “Stuff in the Mail: Ski Kitty from Leah

  1. Hooray, you posted it! Thank you so much for sharing my work Hazy, it means a lot to me! I’m so thrilled you loved the card, and of course, I loved your card too. ❤ I can't wait for the holidays this year, so we can exchange cards again. 😀

    • Yeah… Although it’s long overdue for posting. Just when I think things can’t get any more hectic, you know… xD
      It’s a pleasure to share your art! It is truly a breath of fresh, spring, (pollen-free) air.

      I can’t wait to see what card you’ll make this year! 😀

Leave a Reply

