A Sliver of Gratitude

There are people who have touched my life in the most profound way, often through simple acts that are probably inconsequential to them. And I just don’t have any idea how I can find the words or the actions to express my gratitude for how they’ve changed my life. I try to thank them whenever possible. But sometimes the moment is so fleeting that I don’t realize how much I needed their words or actions until it has long passed.

All I can say is thank you, thank you, thank you! But that’s probably far from enough.

Leave a Reply

