Chasing Dreams
Image

Chasing Dreams

“Chasing Dreams”

Pixel art | Original Art
Graphics Gale
December 2009

A work-in-progress concept that will be recycled ASAP.

The concept behind this piece was that I have so many dreams, many of which I probably will not achieve in my lifetime. However, that doesn’t stop me from moving forward and attempting to capture as many dreams as I possibly can. This piece generally illustrates the act of trying to capture dreams in the form of balloons. There is a lot more symbolism behind this piece, but I really don’t feel like discussing those now.

Leave a Reply

